Ota meihin
yhteyttä

Postiosoite

Kallontie 17
32700 HUITTINEN

Henkilöstö

Juhani Mäkipää

Juhani Mäkipää

Myynti - Huittinen

Puh. 050 5820603
juhani@nordicaoils.fi

Jyrki Laulainen

Jyrki Laulainen

Myynti - Kuopio

Puh. 050 4545925
jyrki@nordicaoils.fi

Matti Hiitti

Matti Hiitti

Myynti & laskutus - Sastamala

Puh. 0400 153083
matti@nordicaoils.fi 

Henri Hinkkanen

Henri Hinkkanen

Myynti - Keski-Suomi, Laukaa

Puh. 0400 673673
henri@nordicaoils.fi

Reijo Tuomala

Reijo Tuomala

Myynti - Satakunta

Puh. 044 0974314
reijo@nordicaoils.fi

Sami Kivinen

Sami Kivinen

Wynn´s -tuotevastaava

Puh. 040 6642955
sami@nordicaoils.fi